Kats’ Kitchen

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Cake January 13, 2014

Filed under: cake — stacielk @ 10:10 am
Tags: , , , , ,

DSC_1147

Bird On A Cake posted this recipe a couple years back, I discovered it sometime last year and made it for my birthday at the end of the year.  Delicious, rich, chocolaty and creamy cheesecake in the middle of all that deliciousness!  I will make again for a special occasion.  It is a bit time consuming, but when I make these kind of desserts, I plan ahead.  I usually make the cake part at least a week or so ahead of time and freeze the layers, you could do the same with the cheesecake layer also.

This cake was devoured before I could snap a picture of a piece of it.  This picture is from Bird On A Cake.  If you want to see other wonderful pictures AND for the recipe, head on over to Robin’s website by clicking here.

Chocolate Chip Cheesecake Cake4 logo

YUM!

 

 

Leave a Reply

