Kats’ Kitchen

At least she likes Cherries… July 22, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — stacielk @ 7:53 am
Tags:

Not only did Regan like cherry picking with her cousin Elijah…

     

She also loves eating them!

Now she just needs to learn how to eat her veggies…and meat.  Any suggestions?  I’ve hid some in smoothies and muffins, which works well, but would take any other tips you might have :)

 

One Response to “At least she likes Cherries…”

  1. Bobbi Says:

    I try to shred carrots, zucchini or other veggies into spaghetti or meatloaf, or whatever I can hide it in! My kids were not big veggie or meat eaters either! Must be a kid thing! She WILL like it someday, I am sure! I always make sure that my kids get plenty of milk a day, good nutrients there!


Leave a Reply

