Kats’ Kitchen

What I made for Thanksgiving.. November 29, 2010

Filed under: cake,Other Desserts,Pie — stacielk @ 9:40 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Dessert!  That’s what I was in charge of, and if any of you know me, it was perfect because I love my sweets.  Although Thanksgiving dinner is such a delicious meal all together with the turkey, stuffing, sweet potatoes, I love it!

I made Apple pie and a Caramel Pumpkin Cheesecake with Gingerbread Crust.  Overall they both turned out very good.  I would make a few changes to both the next time I make them and I will note those changes when I post the recipes in a few days.  For now, here are pictures:  Apple Pie before baking and Pumpkin Cheesecake…sorry a bit blurry.

 

 

One Response to “What I made for Thanksgiving..”

  1. ingrid Says:

    Glad to hear it was a delicious one!
    ~ingrid


Leave a Reply

