Kats’ Kitchen

Merry Christmas! December 17, 2012

Filed under: Miscellaneous — stacielk @ 7:00 am
Tags: ,

I know I have been slacking lately on my posts…and not sure when I’m going to be able to post on a regular basis, but for now, I hope everyone is having a wonderful Christmas season!  I leave you with some marshmallow snowmen my daughter and I made spontaneously with stuff we found in the house, always fun memories!

Snowman

Merry Christmas!

 

One Response to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. Bobbi Says:

    PRECIOUS beyond words!!!! My kids would have a BLAST with this!!! ((I wonder which one is yours…..?…… ;) )) So Fun!!! Merry Christmas to YOU too!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 214 other followers